Honorable Dato Haji Mohd Rashid HASNON


(He is the Deputy Speaker of the Parliament of Malaysia)

Dato Haji Mohd Rashid Hasnon a well respected Malaysian Politician who is currently a member of Parliament in Malaysia as well as the deputy speaker of the parliament.

He plays a major role in keeping all parliamentary affairs in order under his leadership. He is well known to be able to make quick important decisions, strict and meticulous in his line of duty.



Permanent Honorary Advisor

(He was the seventh Secretary-General of the United Nations)

Kofi Annan was a Nobel Peace Prize laureate, the seventh Secretary-General of the United Nations.

Yiping ZHOU

Chief Advisor

Special Envoy of Director-General

(He was the Envoy of the United Nations Secretary-General on South-South Cooperation and Director of UNOSSC)

Zhou has previously assisted three United Nations Secretaries General: Boutros Boutros-Ghali, Kofi Annan, Ban Ki-moon. He joined the UN in 1985.
Datuk Zuraida KAMARUDDIN

Honorary President of General Assembly

(Minister of Plantation Industries and Commodities of Malaysia)

Datuk Zuraida is the current  Minister of Plantation Industries and Commodities of Malaysia and was the former Minister of Housing and Local Goverment.


Honorary Advisor

(He was the Vice Chairman of the Business Council at the United Nations)

Allen was the Chairman of the Board of AIESEC, US and AIESEC Yale. He previously served as president of International Securities Exchange Corporation, trustee of Soros Open Society Institute and one of three trustees of the International Science Foundation along with George Soros and Nobel Laureate James Watson. He is a director of the World Policy Institute and former vice chairman of the Business Council at the United Nations.


Director of HQ

(Nominated by the office of the deputy speaker of Parliament of Malaysia and the Secretariat of the WWO)

Idzmil served in the Ministry of foreign affairs of Malaysia, also served as Special task officer to ambassador of Malaysia in Indonesia. He has vast experience involving goverment affairs.


KOH Fun Boon

Director of Asia

(Nominated by the Members of Parliament of Malaysia and the Secretariat of the WWO)

Boon is responsible for our Asia development has been with the management strategies for many years. He also serves on Office of Member of Parliament of Malaysia.

Thomas GEHL

Legal Advisor of North America

(Nominated by the Secretariat of the WWO)

Thomas was a core member of the environment legal advisory board to the 42nd President of the United States, Bill Clinton.

SHO Fumi

Director of Japan

(Nominated by the Secretariat of the WWO)

Sho is an economic expert and committed to proposing different programs and procedures according to the social problems of Japanese women and families.

Wale Idris AJIBADE, Ph.D.

Director of Africa

(Nominated by the Secretariat of the WWO)

Dr. Wale Idris Ajibade is the Founder of the African Views Organization in consultative status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council. He is the progenitor of the Royal Institute of Global African Cultures and Traditions as well as the Royal African Kingdom’s pursuit of the UN Observer status.

Cesarone J.

Director of CSR

(Nominated by the Secretariat of the WWO)

Cesarone J. has over 20 years of experience in experience implementing CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility). She was the President of the Global corporate social responsibility Foundation.